Moments

22/52 – A portrait a week

watermarked - moose 22 of 52 2015

watermarked - little r 22 of 52 2015

Moose: Happily reading along with an audiobook on “onesie day”, which I invented on a recent chilly weekend while solo-parenting and suffering with a cold.  It turned out to be a very enjoyable day.

Little R: Mess.  Constant mess.  The knees of all my pants are wearing thin thanks to cleaning up this floor multiple times a day.

 52 Project button 1

In the two years I’ve been playing along, this is the first time I’ve missed a week of The 52 Project with Practising Simplicity.  Sad to ruin my streak, but still surprised it took me this long!  Must pick up my game.

Standard

Leave a Comment

