Moments

48/52 – A portrait a week

 watermarked - moose 48 of 52 2014watermarked - little r 48 of 52 2014Moose: I was feeling tired this week after the heat and car travel of last week, so we didn’t get up to too much.  But we did visit Big R’s work to join in with kid’s story time.  Here’s Moose trying on a First World War nurses uniform.  She loves visiting the War Memorial, and every time we go she’s always so respectful and interested.

Little R: I finally got around to trying him out in the highchair this week after meaning to clean it off and bring it out for a while.  And he fits!  And he can sit up in it!  Hooray, we don’t have to hold him to feed him anymore!  Look how happy he is with himself.

PS. On a side note, I now have a Facebook page and am bursting with excitement and enthusiasm about it!  I’d love for you to join me there.  I’m sharing interesting posts from my favourite blogs, as well as photos, snippets from our days, and just generally shooting the breeze.

52 project

Linking up a portrait of my children every week with The 52 Project at Practising Simplicity

Standard

Leave a Comment

