Moments

41/52 – A portrait a week

watermarked - moose 41 of 52 2014

 

watermarked - little r 41 of 52 2014

 

Moose – just an everyday moment, jumping around in the backyard in the sun

Little R – this boy is the most smiley kid I’ve ever known.  The drool is at the point now where he has to wear a bib constantly.

Man am I late this week.  We went to the coast for an overnight trip to see my grandmother, I’m going to blame that for putting us behind.

It’s a shame, the two photos above are some of my favourites for the project so far.

How about this weather though?  Here it’s been summer one day, winter the next.  I was in shorts and a singlet just the other day, now I’m back in coats and scarves!

52 project

Joining in with the 52 Project at Practising Simplicity – I can’t believe we’re nearing the end

Standard

4 thoughts on “41/52 – A portrait a week

  1. Love the expression on your Little R’s face!

    The weather a few hours north seems to be quite similar to Canberra – so variable! It’s almost offensive at this point, haha.

Leave a Comment

