Miscellany

Sometimes it feels like I have just as little time to tend to my online life as I do to keep up with my home life.  Just like the housework, it feels like it’s never done.

On any given day I might visit one or all of the following:

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

WordPress

Yahoo Mail

Gmail

Bitly

Pinterest

Feedly

Pocket

Goodreads

Spotify

Ravelry

Shazam

And I know for many people, that’s just the tip of the iceberg.  Who has the time for this?

I’ve also signed up for a bunch of things that I just wanted to check out but I don’t actually use – Google+, Evernote, Instapaper, to name a few.

 

I thought technology was supposed to make life simpler?

Aside

2 thoughts on “I thought technology was supposed to make life simpler?

Leave a Comment

